Athletics » Athletics » Athletics

Athletics

Bronco Teams and Head Coaches

 

Fall Sports
Football                         Mr. Calvert     rcalvert@dpol.net
Girls Volleyball              Ms. Pierce      mpierce@dpol.net
Girls Tennis                   Mrs.Hinojosa  ghinojosa@dpol.net


Winter Sports
Boys Basketball            Marcus McGraw    marcusmcgaw.mgr@gmail.com
Girls Basketball             Briana Moore         bee1054@gmail.com
Wrestling                       Kenneth Hamel      khamel@dpol.net
Boys Soccer                 Mrs. Hinojosa         ghinojosa@dpol.net
Girls Soccer                  Angie Echavarria   achevarria@dpol.net

Spring Sports
Baseball                       Mr. Davis                ldavis@dpol.net
Softball                         Mrs. Lelandais       ilelandais@dpol.net
Boys Tennis                  Mrs. Hinojosa        ghinojosa@dpol.net
Boys Track                   TBA

Girls Track                    Sherri Coronel         scoronel@dpol.net
Swimming                     Brent/Nikki Jones    njones@dpol.net

 


Year Round
Cheer                          Mrs. Jacobo    cjacobo@dpol.net

 

 


Athletic Director: Mrs. Irene Lelandais

209-392-0297

ilelandais@dpol.net