Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Dos Palos Associated Student Body

Welcome to the DPHS ASB page! 

Check out this page for any upcoming ASB events. In the menu to the left, you will find advisors contact information and any ASB forms you need to conduct ASB business. Thank you!

2021-22 ASB Officers

President- Luis Rosales

Vice President- Valerie Sanchez

Secretary- Rachel Ceccarelli 

Treasurer- Paige Romero

Rally Commissioners- Monica Llamas

Public Relations- Avery Worrell 

Advisor - Ms. Gómez & Miss Pierce


Class of 2022

President- Luis Rosales

Vice President- Valerie Sanchez

Secretary- Jayden Jasso

Treasurer- Carly Moore

Advisors - Mrs. Soares & Mr. Calvert


Class of 2023

President- Dana Aguilar

Vice President- Alexa McLaughlin

Secretary- Emily Pita

Treasurer- Allison McLaughlin

Advisors- Mr. Gibb & Mrs. Arroyo


Class of 2024

President- Tayla Tatarakis

Vice President- Mackenzie Jacobo

Secretary- Liliana Camacho

Treasurer- JT Gomez

Advisors - Ms. Gomez & Mrs. Coronel 


Class of 2025 

President- Grace Calvert

Vice President-Aiden chavez

Secretary-  Amanda Ramos

Treasurer- Amy Delgado

Advisors - Mrs. Muñoz & Mrs. Alaniz