Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

DPHS Department Chairpersons

Chris Scharnick - Arts (Visual and Performing)
Todd Maddux - Agriculture
Jenny Hunger - Business/CTE
Grace Hinojosa - English
Ken Hamel- Mathematics
Irene Lelandais & Madison Pierce - Physical Education
Kelly Soares - Social Studies
Edwin Gibb IV - Science
Diana Gomez - Foreign Language
Allyssa Alaniz- Special Education